DeeVu is a UK based company, we specialise in producing high-quality original music, we also supply artists and DJ's for PAs, across multiple genres, which includes, House, Tech House, UK Garage, Deep House and Drum & Bass and commercial Pop.

We are currently representing and distributing original music and remixes for artists and labels such as:

Ben Ofoedu (Phats And Small), Helen T, Acid Dolphin Recordings, DeeVu Records, Rabbit Noize Music, Pink Panda, RIP Productions, Carpe Diem, Kele Le Roc, Angel Gold, FunkT3ch, DJ Fen, Jochen Simms, Dead Moth Records, Tall Paul, Jack Rose, DeepMass, Andy Galea, Sound Of Underground London, Soul Seekerz, Mike Delinquent, Danny Foster, Silverland, Feeze, Jonathan Ulysses, Kevin Energy, Nick Coles, Rogue, Robbie Craig, Ziey Kizzy, Ruffloaderz, NU Energy DnB, Fenton G, Franklin Lake, Deeper Sound Of Underground London and Nathan Grisdale

Unlike promo companies, we will not be spamming your inbox with loads of releases, we only send between 1 and 5 high-quality hand-picked exclusive releases per month from some outstanding artists, remixers and producers from across the UK.

For more information or if you would like to ensure that we have you in the correct genre groups please email or call us on 020 7043 23 24.

Kind Regards,

The DeeVu Crew

Recent Campaigns

DeeVu Records
Release Date : September 14th, 2018
Joey James, previously one-third of X Factor Boyband Rough Copy brings you his 3rd solo single "Duces".
support from Larnie Moles, Detlef Promo, Kai, Luigi Madonna, Nick Fiorucci, DJ Chipie, Househeds, Stephen, Dreadilicious, Peter Cable, Salvatore, Tim Thaler, Darran, Dave Starr, Andy Spinelli, Austin Scarfe, Karren SLK, Diamond, Dexx, Light Wave Radio, and 113 more
Acid Dolphin Recordings
Release Date : September 28th, 2018
Deepmass are a remix and production due from London. Having worked individually as producers since the 90's they have joined forces to bring you their first original release "It's About That Time"
support from Kai, Treasure Fingers, Nick Fiorucci, Larnie Moles, Jack Frost, Josh Coakley, Luigi Madonna, Thee Cool Cats, DJ Roog, Sergio Matina, Cassie, Don Diablo, Detlef Promo, Damon Hess, Aldy DJ, Farfan Deep, Deep South Audio, DJ Paul H, Jhonsson Audio, Punx Soundcheck, and 159 more
Acid Dolphin Recordings
Release Date : September 14th, 2018
True to form Jochen Simms is back with another club banger, rolling beats, nice groove on the bass and some piercing pitch bending madness with a tripy vocal hook.
support from Cassie, Sergio Matina, Kai, Atapy, DJ Phantasy, Jack Frost, Larnie Moles, Nick Fiorucci, Don Diablo, Luigi Madonna, Detlef Promo, Joachim Garraud, DJ Roog, Josh Coakley, DJ Kenny Brain, Matthew Pond, James Braybrooke, John Macraven, Tomo, Stephen, and 208 more
DeeVu Records
Release Date : August 24th, 2018
Jack Rose is a 16-year-old singer songwriter from Ashford, Kent in the united Kingdom. Jacks new release "Birthday Cake" has funky old school undertones with a cool modern vocal.
support from Nick Fiorucci, Jack Frost, Cliff Randle, Gordon West, Larnie Moles, Atom Pushers, Locodice, Detlef Promo, Davide Squillace, Bit Error, Andy Wetson, DJ Richie Don, Luigi Madonna, Peter Cable, Steve Stritton, Matthew Pond, DJ Baby Face, Lekkey, Finesse Recordings, Kaosdj, and 237 more
Acid Dolphin Recordings
Release Date : July 20th, 2018
This is the first original release from Netherlands based production duo FunkT3ch. The track which is to be released on Acid Dolphin Recordings is a catchy rolling summertime banger.
support from Beata Mines, Detlef Promo, Jaybee, Luigi Madonna, Josh Coakley, Roger Sanchez, DJ Phantasy, Chris Jackson, D.O.N.S., Sergio Matina, Davide Squillace, Richy Ahmed, Cassie, Kai, Nick Fiorucci, Don Diablo, DJ Roog, Atom Pushers, DJ Passion, Guido Slounge, and 287 more